What Time Can You Buy Beer In Pinellas County?

We are here to help you find the best beer in Pinellas County at the best price. In unincorporated Pinellas County, the sale of packaged alcoholic drinks is permitted from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. On Sunday, the workday begins at 8:00 a.m. and finishes at midnight, except for holidays.

The Pinellas County Commission overwhelmingly approved an ordinance on Tuesday that enables restaurants and retailers to offer alcoholic beverages as early as 8 a.m. The vote restored consistency to the hours of operation for alcohol sales on each day of the week: 8 a.m. to 3 a.m.

What time can you buy beer in St Pete?

The alcohol regulations of St. Petersburg, Florida. It is permitted to sell packaged alcoholic drinks in the city of St. Petersburg, Florida, between the hours of 11:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. It was three o’clock in the morning when I woke up.

You might be interested:  Who Owns Busch Beer?

What time can I buy alcohol in Pinellas Florida?

In Hernando County, alcohol can be purchased between the hours of 6 a.m. and 2 a.m., seven days a week, including on holidays. Pinellas County’s 11 a.m. opening time for restaurants and retailers on Sundays was eliminated in 2017, and the hours were modified to 8 a.m. to 3 a.m. every day.

What time can you buy beer in Clearwater Florida?

What Time Can You Buy Beer In Clearwater, Florida? What Time Can You Buy Beer In Clearwater, Florida? The sale of packaged alcoholic drinks in Clearwater, a city in Pinellas County, Florida, is restricted to 11 a.m. each day. On Sunday, between the hours of 8 a.m. and midnight, as well as between the hours of 8 p.m. and midnight on Monday.

Can you buy alcohol before 7am in Florida?

In general, alcohol cannot be sold in Florida between the hours of midnight and 7 a.m., according to state law. Of fact, as with a number of other alcohol-related legislation, this might vary from county to county and municipality to municipality. For example, the county of Miami-Dade allows the sale of alcoholic beverages 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Can I buy beer before noon on Sunday in Florida?

Currently, alcoholic beverages may be purchased between the hours of 7 a.m. and 3 a.m. Monday through Saturday, and from 11 a.m. to 3 a.m. on Sundays, according to the company. If the bill is enacted, the hours would be extended to include Sundays as well.

When can you buy beer on Sunday in St Petersburg?

Because the rule only prohibits liquor sales between the hours of 3 a.m. and 8 a.m., businesses and grocery shops will soon be permitted to sell alcoholic beverages on Sunday mornings. The ordinance has now gone into full force. Consequently, if you’re wanting to have a Sunday morning beverage on Beach Drive or in downtown, you won’t have to wait much longer.

You might be interested:  How Many Ounces In A 1 6 Barrel Of Beer?

What time can you buy beer on Sunday?

From 10:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., Monday through Saturday. Sunday and St Patrick’s Day hours are 12:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., respectively.

What time does St Petersburg stop serving alcohol?

As a result, companies and grocery shops will be permitted to sell alcoholic beverages on Sunday mornings for the first time under the new rule, which prohibits liquor sales for a 5-hour period between 3am and 8am exclusively.

What time can you buy alcohol in Pasco county?

The ordinance has been amended to provide that alcohol sales are permitted every day of the week from 7 a.m. until 2 a.m. the following morning. Resorts are permitted to serve alcoholic beverages until 3 a.m.

What time can you buy beer on Sunday in Palm Beach county?

Downtown Master Plan Area – Prohibited Times for Consumption OFF Premises
Monday—Saturday Sunday
Alcoholic beverages, including beer, ale and wine 12:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Is Clearwater a dry county?

Clearwater Beach: One of the county’s most popular tourist spots, it prohibits the use of alcoholic beverages by all beachgoers.

What time can you buy beer in FL?

Between the hours of midnight and 7 a.m. the following morning, Florida establishments are prohibited from selling, serving, or allowing the consumption of alcoholic drinks – with the exception of railways that sell alcohol to passengers on train cars. Visitors may, however, purchase alcoholic beverages as late as 3 a.m. in several Florida cities.

What’s the earliest time to buy alcohol?

Monday through Saturday, the on-premise hours are 6 a.m. to 1 a.m. 9 a.m. to 1 a.m. Monday through Friday (Sunday.) Beer and wine are available for purchase at grocery shops. Wine having an alcoholic content more than 15.5 percent must be sold at state-run outlets. After 1 a.m., the sale of alcoholic beverages is prohibited.

You might be interested:  What States Is Yuengling Beer Sold In?

What time can buy alcohol?

As of now, it applies to any goods having more than 0.5 percent alcohol, regardless of whether they are food or beverages. According to the Act, such items are not permitted to be sold between the hours of 10.30pm and 7am. The use of alcoholic beverages in public areas is also prohibited between the hours of 10.30pm and 7am, in an effort to reduce public unrest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Adblock
detector